Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Another hospital bombing?
Rainbow 
2/14/16 Happy St Valentine's day everyone. No internet just yet- out in the back yard with poor wifi.
Lets see if I can get this dream out. Haven't dreamt vividly in two months.
Incubate for this week as I went to bed-

Another hospital setting (or government building like a clinic maybe)- actually it looks third world.
I am asked to clean up.
Weird- I am a nurse doesn't anyone need those skills? Why? There is nothing left but cleaning up the
rubble. So I get a mop to wash the intact halls, then over to a door . Open it- nope- not much left in there. No bodies though. odd.
Another door- go through that to see people playing cards. They invite me to play poker. Okay...break time.  I have almost a Royal Flush (no snickering on the subliminals here)
and my last card draw of all things ODD here too- is a dual card
It is both a King and a Queen on the same card. One is a heart and one a spade.

I was told by the group it didn't qualify for a royal flush as it must have been a card up my sleeve.
Right. I can't make that up.
So
either someone in a royal family almost gets flushed down something or lands in a hospital/clinic/mental institute.

all odd so must be metaphoric.
Wow, this could be about "royalty" in any country including ours. heh heh
#cametrue ?
It looks like at least part of your dream cametrue AD.
2 Hospitals hit in Syria today as well as a school.
http://www.cnn.com/2016/02/15/middleeast...index.html
(02-15-2016, 11:59 AM)twiceblessed9 Wrote: #cametrue ?
It looks like at least part of your dream cametrue AD.
2 Hospitals hit in Syria today as well as a school.
http://www.cnn.com/2016/02/15/middleeast...index.html

was there two or three, and was. DWB another one or was there a clinic- not sure?