Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tour Bus
I think this is all personal dreaming, but it's the first dream in weeks that I've really remembered.

I was living on a tour bus and there was a caravan of buses parked outside a stadium or mall. I was an undercover cop and I had 2 partners. One of them was Pig (a friend of mine who drives tour bus and is the sound engineer for Blake Shelton). I couldn't tell who the other one was, female. We were trying to find a man, but I was never clear why.

I was tasked to go into the building to investigate. There were 3 super girly, giggly teenage girls that somehow had information about this man. They were working at a shop in the building. I needed to befriend them to get the information. I was trying to relate to them the best I could. I complimented their clothes and touched their hair saying how beautiful they were. Somehow I was aware they had the information that I was looking for so I decided to bring them to the bus to persuade them. As we are walking to the bus, Pig and my other partner are sitting near it. I don't want the girls to know that they are with me, or that I know them at all. I try to warn Pig to stay quiet by shaking my head "no" slightly. He misunderstands and loudly says "well that's okay if you didn't get the info, we have a couple more leads." I look at him strangely and tell the girls to stay away from this crazy man.

In my bus, in the back I had a stack of stickers, a few different kinds and the girls were enamored by them. I was collecting them along my travels and I had duplicates of a bunch of them so I told them they could have them. I was trying to butter them up, I really didn't want to give them away. I left them alone to "play" and went to talk to my partners.