Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Prediction Large triangular black object crashes into complex in a city
Dream 2015-26 July

Daytime. I was at a very large corporate complex, or 'campus', where I worked as a designer. The complex was built mostly of brick with concrete detailing, and columns inside, featuring contemporary design, with large open spaces and tall, wide floor to ceiling glass windows in some areas. The buildings in my dream were similar in design to architect Louis Kahn, with extensive green spaces, parks, gardens with walking or biking paths. Nearby were a daycare center, hospital, support buildings. Beyond was the city. Not sure where this took place. At times I thought this was San Francisco, but other times, another city. Our building housed the designers, corporate people, administrators, etc, and was the main building for the complex. There was a huge hangar attached on one side, also with floor to ceiling windows in sections. I was walking through a tall, wide atrium. I had just passed a man, one of the corporate architects, going in the opposite direction. To my right was the hangar I mentioned, large enough to fit several L1011s. In the section of the hangar, across from where I was standing, I could see where the roof was cut back, like a Zuni shape. Suddenly I was doubled over by a horrible feeling, that something was terribly wrong. Then I heard roaring, like you hear when fighter jets are near. My first reaction was to think we were under attack. I looked up, and there were several flying objects approaching, but they were nothing from our standard fleets. Similar to the delta wings, also black in color, but much larger and more bulbous. First one, then another came across the area where I was standing, very close, then veering off in opposing directions. I couldn't see them when they were directly above, because of the roof, but because of the large, high windows, I could see much of their trajectories. Then an extremely large obj