Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Trips.
(I include these notes in an effort to assist others who may be trying to do what I am trying to do. Once again, my brand new portable disk player stopped working; hence, I could not use the SAM technology I am experimenting with (CD). Lo and behold, the past 2-3 nights, without the SAM, I completely lost dream recall. Last night, in desperation, I pulled the dang player apart, and got it working again. These are from my notes. I have absolutely no recall of the dreams as I sit here, and am completely reliant on my notes taken during the night. Most noteworthy, my focus, upon entering the sleep state, was Eagle of this project. I concentrated upon him solely, with a mental request to provide PROOF to him, as he also slept, that my oobe experiment is working, and that he would remember the confirmation. Yipes. My dream trips involved others. In other words, I have no control over these experiences, in spite of my efforts otherwise.)

1) A friend (still among the living) appeared in the experience. Most noteworthy, although I have not been in contact with this individual in more than 30 years, I observed this recent post on his FB account. Interestin'.

"You know, I had that issue for a while but as I got older I started taking melatonin for a sleep aid......and my dreams are incredibly vivid now. I don't remember them all but those that I do just seem so real......"

Melatonin, of course, re-feeds the pineal gland, which is deplenished via fluoride, primarily.

The experience from last night: This individual shows up at a restaurant where I am seated with a group of fellow "workers". There is a male friend with me, unknown. This friend-from-the-past sees the male friend, becomes angry and leaves. Our group is stunned at his reaction. I "follow" him back to the home he shared with his wife, Mary, in an effort to find out the source of his anger at me.