Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Creepy Ghost Man and Lizard woman
I had this dream 9/29/2016 and can only remember bits and pieces of it.

There was a woman who came to me and asked if I was Elyse. I told her I was, and she said she needed my help, grabbed my hand, and dragged me to this place that happened to have a huge storage building built onto it. She told me that there was a bad ghost here and she wanted me to "talk" to it. Well, I have little experience with this sort of thing, in fact, I tend to avoid things like this and so, I tried to tell her that I did not want any part of this... but she cried and cried saying that if I didn't do something, the ghost would get worse and worse until he killed someone and so I told her I'd "Do my best" not knowing what I could really do about it.

I walked around the storage building with her for a while... and I didn't notice anything. Seemed like I would get one of those sinking gut feelings or feeling of dread when I was near something. I felt okay. And so I turned to tell her that I didn't think anything was there, but when I turned to her, far behind her sort of hidden in the shadows was this ghost man. Very tall, wearing black. His face was white. I don't think he had a mouth. It was just a white face with black on and around his eyes... it was very creepy. When I saw him, I didn't say anything because it would just scare the woman more. And anyway, I didn't feel anything evil, I think I was mostly just creeped out by the way this guy looked... all hidden in the shadows... looking like something I'd expect to see out of a horror film.