Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Military or Armed Group Takes Hostages in Coastal Area
This was a very long dream, and I do not recall the early parts very well.

I was in a suburban area, early evening, out for a walk. I encountered two adults walking with a young girl who was riding a bike. I do not think the adults were her parents, perhaps they were her guardians. They knew I planned to leave and they wanted me to take the girl with me. So I bent down or knelt and I talked to her. We had met before in the area, I think we had previously talked about her doll and we seemed to get along well. I reminded her who I was and that we'd see each other again soon.

Later in dream...
I was a doctor in a coastal area, with another doctor who was either my business partner or family partner (we were both male). I saw the coast on a map as though from the air, it was the west coast of what looked like California, although I was under the impression we were on an island. The name Monrovia came to mind or perhaps it was another 'M' word. (I didn't know where Monrovia was, I actually thought that might be a country but I googled it and there are 2: 1 is in the Los Angeles area, the other is a West African country that is on the Atlantic Ocean and also has a western coast).