Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Students Attacked by Military Drones
[At first I did not understand what I was seeing in this dream. I had this dream prior to the "Occupy Wallstreet" movement and the rise in civil unrest we've been experiencing since then.]

I am experiencing this dream as someone else, my consciousness was "piggy backing" on the consciousness of this individual. When I have these kinds of dreams they may very well happen in the future but not to ME, per se.
I was on a large campus of some sort...a little like a mall but I understood that I was outside of the student center of a large university. I do not know where it was. I was a young mother and student and my young elementary school aged son was with me. Initially I was out in the front of the building...the front was grass, a few small trees, and cement walkways....some wide stairs led to the building entrance, itself.
There were many other people out front with me as you'd typically find in such a place. But something in the sky caught our attention...a sound and then flying things approaching. We watched for a moment but then it became apparent that these were military planes and they were bearing down on us and armed.... (The woman who I was experiencing this through "knew" this was a direct threat and also that it was U.S. military attacking U.S. citizens on U.S. soil. My own consciousness was pretty shocked at this concept, I remember that clearly.)
The "planes" were not something I was familiar with....they were tiny compared to regular military jets and I felt and saw one person's consciousness behind each of the craft, as they were "pilots" but they were directing and not riding the craft. I could feel the intention, the hate, the conditioning and knew it was true they were going to attack us. (Interestingly enough, many of those piloting the craft were women.)