Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
write the letters
08/20/2015 AM
Mood: all over the place

Write the letters

1) I am in my home office. I am a semi-well know author (only to my family in real life). I am told by an assistant that someone, she said the name, from my past has called and wants a meet. I have no idea who this person is. She tells me he said “I have to make her write the letters.” I have no desire to speak to him. He becomes a sort of stalker, he calls almost every day, he tells her where I have been, what I was wearing and who I was with. I finally get angry and take his meeting but, I don’t let him talk. I yell at him to leave me alone, I rage at him. When I am taking a breath to continue yelling he says “Write the letters.” (I them jump to new dream.)

2) I am at home watching TV. I am watching a show that I did watch last night in waking life. The show had two groups of people fighting over the possession of a town. At the end of my version the main character turns to the camera and says “They need to write the letters.”

3) I am watching a video that I watched yesterday on line. At the end the “Rock” looks into the camera and says “Write the letter.” It was about Bambi and reverse hunting.

4) I am at an airport. A man walks up to me and says “Did you write the letter?”
5) I am with a friend and she wants to exchange letters.

Husband woke me up.

I know in my life what the “letters” mean. I had ask my Mother when she was ill and dying if she would write me a personal message in a letter for me to keep as a tangible thing from her. Her last words to me so to speak. She did.

I know that in war times our soldiers often write “last letters” for their family in case of their deaths and they trade them to their friends.

The messages of these dreams seem to say “WRITE YOUR LETTERS”.

At the end my mood is very sad and tears are nearly here.
Did you hold a proj September intention?