Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
what is REAL, distraction, disclosure
Rainbow 
It is past noon and I am STILL at this computer!
magnetized today for some reason. It must be the dream I incubated last night. It had to do with NDC.

I just came upon this (popular) blog; an article that includes some recent bot terms- that caught my eye.
Daniel, Lucifer, reptile (those would include) crocodile ...to name a few.
http://americankabuki.blogspot.com/2015/...cifer.html
exerpt-
"ARCHONS WERE USED TO STRIKE FEAR, CREATE CHAOS, MANIPULATE DREAMS, REINFORCE ANGER, FEAR, AND SELF-LOATHING, AND OTHER MINOR PLOYS. END."
It also mentions they created the Latin language- geez I studied Latin in high school for three years...the root language.
I got straight A's.
Are my ancestors Dracos? (forehead slap) I ask for clemency if I have Draco dna and genetics. I am going to my bathroom now to gaze in a mirror to see if I look like a lizard.
*lol*
I thought of the Wes Penre papers that spoke of these creatures and their agenda. http://wespenre.com/

FYI.
Knowledge is power.

p,s,
not for nothin'
this 'Chani' dude smelled like a Draco/ARCHON to me.
Has anyone heard from or about IT lately?
Or has IT evaporated into the VOID........or maybe back under Its ROCK.
I have had hints of my DNA being weird. I will still fight for the humans!
Does that mean you get special treatment when they come to harvest?
Stay away from the mirror it lies, every time I look into one it shows an old woman and I don't know her!
Remember when I posted this about DNA? http://nationaldreamcenter.com/forum18/T...-7-15-2015. There was more to that dream than my thinking that I was looking at Dreamer DNA. I think our DNA holds all the answers to were our ancestors came from. I am pretty certain, if we knew how to read it, we would find traces of off world races in our DNA. I have had dreams where I was in an off world body.